حول نحن

تأسست شركة Guangdong Jinli للأجهزة الكهربائية في 1985. تركز على تصنيع مفاتيح الجهد المنخفض & مآخذ. تشمل المنتجات BS / Europe / Italy Standard, بأكثر من 20 سلسلة, التي باعت لأكثر من 60 البلدان والمناطق. إنه يلبي حاجة 96% من دول العالم.
لدينا أكثر من 20 سنوات من تصنيع المعدات الأصلية & تجربة إنتاج ODM مما يعني أن فريق المهندسين المحترفين لدينا يمكنه تلبية جميع مطالبك من R.&د ـ الإنتاج.

تغطي شركتنا 300000, لديها أكثر 1300 الموظفين, 108 مافين الحقن, 20 آلات puching عالية السرعة, 9 خط التجميع الآلي, 100 خط التجميع اليدوي, 10 مليون قطعة قدرة montly

1800
يؤكل
0
فئة المنتج
0
عضو فريق البحث والتطوير

10 مليون

السعة الشهرية

لماذا أخترتنا

1. رد سريع: قوي R&فريق D يمكنه تطوير وإنتاج المفاتيح والمآخذ التي تلبي احتياجات السوق الخاصة بك 30-45 أيام,24 ساعات على الإنترنت بالنسبة لك.

2. منتجات ذات جودة عالية: فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية ووضع معايير صارمة لكل جانب من جوانب تصنيع المنتج,شهادة الأيزو 9001, ISO14000, EC, CB, SASO, بنفايات, مختبر CNAS.

3. تجربة غنية: 35 سنوات من تصنيع المعدات الأصلية & تجربة التصميم, توفير OEM مفاتيح الجهد المنخفض & مآخذ للثروة 500 شركة لأكثر من عشر سنوات

جودة عالية

الصين المورد عالية الجودة مأخذ التبديل الجدار

سلسلة المنتج كاملة, مناسبة لأنماط الديكور المختلفة, مثل الأسرة, اعمال, الفندق, قاعة المعرض, إلخ.

أكثر من 100 إجراءات فحص الجودة لتزويد العملاء بمفاتيح عالية الجودة & مآخذ.

وبالتالي, لدينا ضمان لمدة 10 سنوات للمفاتيح غير الإلكترونية & مآخذ وكفالة لمدة سنتين للمفتاح الإلكتروني & مآخذ.

تلبية احتياجات مطابقة DIY

استخدم مواد كمبيوتر عالية الجودة

مجموعة كاملة من المفاتيح المعيارية & مآخذ

4 مواد مختلفة: بلاستيك, معدن, زجاج, خشب
2 تصاميم مختلفة: عرضي, الاتجاه الرأسي
مفاتيح مقاومة للماء & مآخذ تضمن سلامتك: IP65, IP44

معترف به للغاية من قبل السوق

تصميم رفيع للغاية, المظهر الأبيض نظيف وكلاسيكي

يمكن أن تتحمل مادة الغلاف الخلفي اختبار درجة حرارة 850 درجة مئوية

المنتج عرض

لدينا جودة منتجات ممتازة وخدمة ممتازة لعرض المنتجات المميزة لإمدادات الطاقة.

مفتاح عصابة 13A BS مقبس كهربائي مع نيون و USB

1 يعتبر مقبس الكهرباء Gang Switch 13A BS مع نيون و USB أكثر ملاءمة للديكورات الداخلية المختلفة مثل المنازل, الفنادق, مكاتب, إلخ. يمكن أن يجلب الراحة لحياة الناس ويحل مشكلة الشحن بسهولة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

مفتاح ترموستات رقمي S81 / TW

يستخدم فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا شريحة الحواسيب الصغيرة المتقدمة التي يمكنها اكتشاف درجة الحرارة عن طريق المستشعر الداخلي أو الخارجي بدقة عالية, وقارن في الوقت الحقيقي مع درجة الحرارة التي يحددها المستخدم, لتشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل السخان تلقائيًا حسب حاجة المستخدم.

2 مفتاح عصابة الضوء + 2 مجموعات من 13A BS Socket

تصنيف IP65 المقاوم للماء والغبار يجعل المنتج أكثر ملاءمة للخارج, حمام, المطبخ والأماكن الأخرى التي يمكن أن يدخل فيها بخار الماء بسهولة إلى المفاتيح والمآخذ. مفتاح الضوء المقاوم للماء أحادي الاتجاه ومخرج مقبس فرنسي ذو عصابة واحدة مصنوع من مادة PC-UV, التي لن تتلاشى بسهولة.

2 Gang Schuko مقبس حائط مع مصراع مع علاقة S82 / 16U / 2

2 مقبس الحائط Gang Schuko مع مصراع مع علاقة ليس فقط ذو جودة عالية يحتوي على 10 ضمان سنوات, ولكن أيضًا آمن للغاية. من أجل حماية سلامتك وسلامة أسرتك, أضاف فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا إعداد باب وقائي, والتي يمكن أن تتجنب بشكل فعال حوادث الصدمات الكهربائية.

جودة الشهادات

شهادة المؤسسة ISO9001, ISO14001 ، OHSAS18000,CNAS.
شهادة المنتج من CE, CB, بنفايات, TUV, VDE, SASO, مجلس التعاون الخليجي

شركة أخبار

للحصول على الأخبار المتعلقة بالشركة ومعلومات المنتج المميزة, نقوم بتحديث ديناميكيات الشركة بانتظام.

هل منفذ الهواء الخارجي آمن?

عندما تحتاج إلى استخدام منافذ خارجية, هل فكرت في سلامة المنافذ الخارجية? الجواب من معظم الناس هو لا, لأنه عندما ترى منافذ خارجية هناك, ونحتاج إلى استخدامها, مظهرهم يشبه المنافذ الأخرى. نحن نفترض أنها آمنة وقابلة للاستخدام. ومع ذلك, على عكس المقابس الداخلية, تواجه المقابس الخارجية بيئات مختلفة كل يوم. البيئات الطبيعية مثل الحرارة, البرد, تمطر, وسوف يتسبب الثلج في تأثر هذه المقابس الخارجية بعدة عوامل. رؤية هذا, عند استخدام مآخذ خارجية, ستولي المزيد من الاهتمام لسلامة المقابس. تجنب الحوادث الخطيرة مثل الحريق والصدمات الكهربائية. التحديد الصحيح للمآخذ الخارجية عند اختيار المقابس, اختر مآخذ ومنتجات عالية الجودة تحمل علامات التصديق. مستوى حماية المقابس والمآخذ الخارجية مرتفع نسبيًا. يوصى باختيار IP55 أو أعلى. تعلم كيفية اختيار المفتاح الخارجي الذي تريده وفقًا لمستوى حماية IP. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار أن يكون لديك مقبس غطاء واقي مقاوم للماء, يمكنهم توفير الحماية ضد الرطوبة, تمطر, الجليد و الثلج. عزز مكوناتها المقاومة للتآكل وحماية أي شخص يلمسها من الصدمات. تعتمد درجة الحماية معيار درجة IP ×× الذي أوصت به اللجنة الفنية الدولية للكهرباء (IEC), والدرجة مختلفة لأماكن التثبيت المختلفة. يرجى الرجوع إلى الوصف التالي

قراءة المزيد "

الأسئلة الشائعة حول أمان منفذ USB

لقد سهل المقبس المزود بـ USB الحياة اليومية للأشخاص بشكل كبير. يمكنك شحن جهازك في العديد من الأماكن, مثل في المنزل, مكتب. مقر. مركز, فندق أو اشحن جهازك بكابل شحن واحد فقط. لكي تفهم بشكل أفضل تأثير شحن جهاز USB على جهازك, سنجيب على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا حول شحن USB وكيفية شحنه بأمان وعلانية.                   NO.1 سيستخدم مقبس USB لشحن الجهاز الذي يؤدي إلى تلف الجهاز? يدمج مقبس USB فعليًا شاحن USB عاديًا في المقبس, وهو لا يختلف عن شاحن USB المستخدم في حياتنا اليومية. يمكن لشاحن USB توفير المقدار الصحيح من التيار (بالأمبير). الجهاز نفسه مصمم لامتصاص التيار المطلوب فقط وقطع التيار عندما تكون البطارية ممتلئة. هذا يمنع الجهاز من السخونة الزائدة أو التعرض لأي ضرر. بالطبع بكل تأكيد, عند شراء شاحن, تحتاج إلى اختيار منتج عالي الجودة. قد يؤدي اختيار منتج منخفض الجودة إلى ارتفاع جهد الشحن, تسبب في تعطل الجهاز. NO.2 هل يمكنني استخدام أي شاحن USB لشحن هاتفي? بشكل عام, معدات شحن الهاتف المحمول عالمية. (باستثناء بعض معدات الشحن الخاصة) 1. تليفون محمول

قراءة المزيد "

أهلا بك رسالة

1. شروط الدفع لدينا هي D / P, T / T., L / C في الافق 30 أيام / 60 يومًا, السيولة النقدية, الاتحاد الغربي. 30% وديعة و 70% كما يجب دفع الرصيد قبل الشحن.

2. عادة دورة التصنيع 30-40 أيام. يمكن لفريق الخدمة الفعال لدينا ترتيب الشحن لك بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج.

3. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد التأكد من جودتها, اتصل بنا ويمكننا إرسال العينة لك.

4. أكثر من 20 سنوات من فريق التجارة المهنية لتقديم الخدمات 24 ساعات, إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة, يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.
الاستفسار الآن

ABOUT US

Guangdong Jinli Electrical Appliance was established in 1985. It focus on manufacturing low-voltage switches & sockets. The products include BS/Europe/Italy Standard, with over 20 series, which have sold to more than 60 countries and areas. It meet the need of 96% of the world’s countries.
We have more than 20 years of OEM & ODM production experience which mean our professional engineer team can meet all your demands from R&D to production.

Our company covers 300,000㎡, has over 1300 employees, 108 injection mavhines, 20 high speed puching machines, 9 automatic assembly line, 100 manual assembly line, 10 million pieces montly capacity

1800
Eatablished
0
Product Category
0
R&D Team Member

10 million

Monthly Capacity

Why Choose Us

1. Quick Response: A strong R&D team which can develop and produce switches and sockets that meet your market needs.Fast order completion within 30-45 days,24 hours online for you.

2. High-quality Products: A professional QC team and established strict standards for every aspect of product manufacturing,certification of ISO 9001, ISO14000, CE, CB, SASO, ROHS, CNAS laboratory.

3. Rich experience: 35 years of OEM & ODM experience, providing OEM the low-voltage switches & sockets for the Fortune 500 company for more than ten years

high quality

China supplier high quality wall switch socket

The product series is complete, suitable for various decoration styles, such as family, business, hotel, exhibition hall, etc.

More than 100 quality inspection procedures to provide customers with high-quality switches & sockets.

Therefore, we have 10-year warranty for non-electronic switches & sockets and 2-year warranty for electronic switch & sockets.

Meet the needs of DIY matching

Use high quality PC material

Full range of modular switches & sockets

4 different materials: plastic, metal, glass, wood
2 different designs: horizontal, vertical direction
Waterproof switches & sockets ensure your safety: IP65, IP44

Highly recognized by the market

Ultra-thin design, white appearance is clean and classic

The back-housing material can withstand 850℃ temperature test

Product display

We have excellent product quality and excellent service for the display of characteristic products of power supply.

Gang Switch 13A BS Electric Socket with Neon & USB

1 Gang Switch 13A BS Electric Socket with Neon & USB is more suitable for various interior decorations such as homes, hotels, offices, etc. It can bring convenience to people's lives and easily solve the charging problem anytime and anywhere.

Digital Thermostat Switch S81/TW

Our R&D team use the advanced microcomputer chip which can detect temperature by interior or exterior sensor with high accuracy, and compare in real time with the temperature which is set by user, to turn on/off the heater automatically for user’s need.

2 Gang light switch + 2 Sets of 13A BS Socket

The IP65 waterproof and dustproof rating makes the product more suitable for outdoor, bathroom, kitchen and other places where water vapor can easily enter the switches and sockets. Single Way Waterproof Light Switch And One Gang French Socket Outlet is made of PC-UV material, which will not fade easily.

2 Gang Schuko Wall Socket with Shutter with Hanger S82/16U/2

2 Gang Schuko Wall Socket with Shutter with Hanger is not only of high quality which has a 10 years guarantee, but also extremely safe. In order to protect the safety of you and your family, our R&D team has added a protective door setting, which can effectively avoid electric shock accidents.

quality certificates

Enterprise Certification of ISO9001, ISO14001,OHSAS18000,CNAS.
Product Certifiction of CE, CB, RoHs, TUV, VDE, SASO, GCC

company news

For company-related news and featured product information, we update the company’s dynamics regularly.

Are Your Outdoor Outlet Safe?

When you need to use outdoor outlets, have you considered the safety of outdoor outlets? The answer from most people is no, because when you see outdoor outlets there, and we need to use them, their appearance looks the same as other outlets. We assume that they are safe and usable. However, unlike indoor sockets, outdoor sockets face various environments every day. Natural environments such as heat, cold, rain, and snow will cause these outdoor sockets to be affected by many factors. Seeing this, when using outdoor sockets, you will pay more attention to the safety of sockets. Avoid dangerous accidents such as fire and electric shock. Correct selection of outdoor sockets When choosing sockets, choose high-quality sockets and products with certification marks. The protection level of outdoor plugs and sockets is relatively high. It is recommended to choose IP55 or higher. Learn to choose the outdoor switch you want according to the IP protection level. You can also choose to have a waterproof protective cover socket, they can provide protection against moisture, rain, ice and snow. Enhance their corrosion-resistant components and protect anyone who touches them from shocks. The protection grade adopts the IP×× grade standard recommended by the International Electric technical Commission (IEC), and the grade is different for different installation places. Please refer to the following description

Read More »

USB Outlet Security FAQs

The socket with USB has greatly facilitated people’s daily life. You can charge your device in many places, such as at home, office, hotel or charge your device with just one charging cable. In order for you to better understand the impact of USB device charging on your device, we will answer some of the most common questions about USB charging and how to charge it safely and openly.                   NO.1 Will use USB socket to charge the device damage the device? The USB socket actually integrates an ordinary USB charger into the socket, which is no different from the USB charger used in our daily lives. The USB charger can provide the right amount of current (in amperes). The device itself is designed to only absorb the required current and cut off the current when the battery is full. This prevents the device from overheating or suffering any damage. Of course, when you buy a charger, you need to choose a high-quality product. Choosing a low-quality product may cause the charging voltage to be too high, causing the device to be broken down. NO.2 Can I use any USB charger to charge my phone? Generally speaking, mobile phone charging equipment is universal. (Except for some special charging equipment) 1. Mobile phone

Read More »

Congratulations to the 36th Anniversary of Jinli Electrical Co., Ltd.

Jinli Electrical Co., Ltd. was established in 1985. After 36 years of growth and development, we have gradually grown from a seed to a towering tree, and we are still growing.                                 Jinli Electrical Company always pursues the goal of high-quality products, takes it as its responsibility to provide customers with high-quality services, and takes the cultivation of employees’ healthy growth as the foundation. While ensuring safe production, we strive to create a cultural atmosphere in which the company and employees grow together. In this big family, everyone is equal . Employees trust and support each other and are as close as family members. In the future development, we will focus more on the medium and low voltage electrical industry, and stick to the goal of becoming a leading enterprise in home switches and sockets.

Read More »

WELCOME MESSAGE

1. Our payment terms is D/P, T/T, L/C at sight 30 days/60 days, Cash, Western Union. 30% as deposit and 70% as balance should be paid before shipment.

2. Normally manufacturing cycle is 30-40 days. Our efficient service team could arrange shipment for you after finishing production.

3. If you interested in our products and want to make sure their quality, contact us and we can send the sample for you.

4. More than 20 years of professional trade team to provide services 24 hours, if you have any questions, you can contact us at any time.
INQUIRY NOW